AB 530 Working Group Members

Businesses, Chamber of Commerce Efren Martinez
City of Bell Councilmember Ali Saleh
City of Bell Gardens Councilmember Pedro Aceituno
City of Cudahy Councilmember Baru Sanchez
City of Downey Councilmember Sean Ashton
City of Huntington Park Mayor Graciela Ortiz
City of Long Beach Councilmember Al Austin
City of Los Angeles Carol Armstrong
City of Lynwood Councilmember Aide Castro
City of Maywood Councilmember Eduardo De La Riva
City of Paramount Councilmember Gene Daniels
City of South Gate Mayor Jorge Morales
City of Vernon Alex Kung
Council for Watershed Health Chris Solek
East Yards Communities Mark Lopez
Friends of the LA River William Preston Bowling
From Lot to Spot Viviana Franco
Gateway Cities Council of Governments Long Beach Mayor Robert Garcia
Gateway Water Management Authority Christopher Cash
Heal the Bay James Alamillo
Los Angeles County Bicycle Coalition Tamika Butler
Los Angeles Neighborhood Land Trust Alina Bokde
Long Beach Conservation Corps Dan Knapp
Los Angeles Conservation Corps Dore Burry
LA County, Office of Supervisor Hilda Solis,  1st District Teresa Villegas
LA County, Office of Supervisor Mark Ridley-Thomas, 2nd District Karly Katona
LA County, Office of Supervisor Don Knabe,  4th District Julie Moore
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board Irma Muñoz
Prevention Institute Manal Aboelata
Public Counsel Christina Giorgio
Rio Los Angeles Maria Camacho
Office of the Speaker of the Assembly, Anthony Rendon, AD 63 Raul Alvarez
The Nature Conservancy Jill Sourial
Trust for Public Land Tori Kjer
Trails for All Jim Meyer
Urban Waters Federal Partnership Pauline Louie
Watershed Conservation Authority Debbie Enos
Watts Reimagined Frank O'Brien
Water Replenishment District Willard H. Murray